3095844c15 · Integrate Web Pricing Editor and update configurations · Updated 2026-06-30 15:02:13 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?